Stay Connected with Us!

Follow us on Facebook to receive updated information regarding future meetings, school announcements, and special events happening around campus:

Email: [email protected]

2020-2021 Board Members:

Lorrie Lynn, PTA President

Open, Executive Vice President

Anna Mona, Secretary

Christina Henrich, Membership Chair 

Jaime Alley, Treasurer 

Regina Patch, Teacher Representative

Open, Room Parent Coordinator 

Open, Auditor 

Open, Historian

Open, Parliamentarian

Open, Yearbook Advisor

Send us your photos throughout the school year for the yearbook! [email protected]

Car Parking

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.